..rain on my parade
here we go again
Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002 @ 5:28 pm

It's happening again. Yesterday I write an entry about crushes and my lack of one and then *poof* one appears. Okay, I can already see it heading to disaster but you only live once. Today, our grocery deliverer at the gas station was BLATANTLY flirting with me asking about my boyfriend, which I said oh the imaginary one?, repeatedly asking for my phone number. It was completely strange how blatant it was. He kept on making comments about how he was going to have to take me out. Believe me I was dishing it right back. It was so much fun. But I didn't give him my number which I REALLY regret because if it was nothing but fun then I'll never see him again since I was only working someone else's shift so if he never called oh well. So I have decided to give Annetta , my coworker my number to give to him. We'll have to wait and see... and didn't I tell myself that I wouldn't date until next year.....

Also it was really wonderful because I was told the guy that I sent in to the station from the restaurant for directions yesterday, when asked who sent him there he said the really beautiful waitress. Awwww I'm blushing.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family