..rain on my parade
twenty one again
Saturday, Jun. 22, 2002 @ 9:41 pm

Schmirnoff ice, Kahlua on the rocks, Bacardi fruit punch, two Tequila roses (very yummy) hot sex and a bacardi and coke....This is how I helped Jessica celebrate her twenty first bday. The highlight of my night was when Chad (Toni's nephew who she is trying to set me up with and GORGEOUS in a very clean cut brown hair brown eyes, tall lean way, but he's so cute it's intimidating even though he is very nice)put his arm around me. True he had been drinking (not drunk). But all of a sudden I'm sitting at the bar and Chad came up to me and all of a sudden I realize ohmygosh it's Chad's arm around my shoulders. He left his arm there, which I certainly didn't mind while we talked for awhile. No incredibly deep subjects mostly working and him telling me that I needed to work less and getting out more. Sigh!

I was feeling no pain throughout the night but Jessica was completly gone. She even, after hearing sir mix a lot "Big butt song", proceeded to hike up her skirt so that her whole entire thong wearing ass was showing to the parking lot at "THE ZOO"(a bar). And at bar close she started histerically crying because she couldn't go back to "CLUB INFINITY".



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family