..rain on my parade
coworkers
Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2002 @ 8:49 am

31!

Toni is REALLY starting to drive me crazy. Toni is my 23 yr old coworker who is a pretty blonde with a husky voice and an ability to flirt without even realizing it. It just oozes. I've never found her to be a threat before because she is just very friendly and therefore she comes off as flirting with everyone. But she has been especially bad with Jeremy. I know, I know I hold know ties to the guy other than friendship but it hurts me so bad when she does it. She's told me some secrets and I've told her some and she's the one who threatened Jeremy that if he hurt me she would beat him up, yet she is the one who is hurting me. Apparently Jeremy had accidently elbowed her in the boob (she is a size D) yesterday so that is all she talked about, how jeremy was feeling her up and how she could stay single and just get groped by coworkers. I was gritting my teeth. She also went on just plain flirting. Then on top of her doing that she questioned for the fourth time my "situation" with a certain trucker. This certain trucker who we call "jethro" is one of those really annoying types. I being the friendly person that I was always talked to him. Apparently I gave him the wrong impression and the next time I was working he told me everything that was on his dirty mind. His fantasies about me, his past "conquests". I have tried very hard to block that night out of my mind. I was pretty much helpless because I couldn't ask a 250 pd man to leave. I made it clear that I didn't want to talk about that stuff but he continued. I told my boss about it and I have permission to either go in the cooler or the office until he leaves. Toni keeps saying, I just don't see him doing that. That bugs me so bad. I don't like that she questions it. Does she think I would make something up like that? I used to enjoy working with her.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family