..rain on my parade
just add milk
Monday, Mar. 10, 2003 @ 10:28 pm

My favorite cereal is Crispix. Simple Crispix. I think that your favorite cereal says a lot about you. I'm very basic, nothing exciting, not overly sweet or artificial, not as good as some but not bad either. Different depending on which way you look at me. And if you wait long enough I'll loose my protective exterior and become moosh. What's your favorite cereal?

My biggest down fall right now is Girl Scout cookies. I bought 4 boxes of Thin Mints (is there really any other kind). But now I have 3 and 1/4. It's for a good cause right.

George aka my married crush and cook from work came to my house last Wednesday when I wasn't home. Totally weird. He came with his three year old daughter to see the horses. My dad was none to pleased. Talk about weird .He had asked to bring Adrianna over a day when I was home so I said sure how about a Thursday morning which I didn't actually believe he'd come.But he came on Wednesday and I wasn't home. My dad's so anal he doesn't want people knowing where we live. He is so crazy.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family