..rain on my parade
casanova
Friday, Jan. 31, 2003 @ 7:31 pm

BEWARE THE FOLLOWING IS VERY RACIST

The Mexican Player's Guide by:Iva Binplayd

The following are a few simple suggestions on how you to can be a mexican player and mack on all the naive (or so you think) american girls.

#1 Always tell the female(s)that you are interested in just how beautiful they are, feel free to exagerate a lot, it's best to choose bigger girls with low self esteem

#2 Use the word baby (you may also try gorgeous, beautiful, honey, corizon, preciousa, mi amour so on and so forth)after everything you say for example "Anything for you, baby."

#3 Be as cheesily romantic as possible. Make sure to kiss her hand on a frequent basis

#4 Repeat "I'm crazy (pause) I'm crazy(pause) I'm crazy for you.

#5 Ask her to the "park" she'll think you are being romantic and not using some thinly veiled attempt at getting in her pants

#6 Tell her often that she is the only one for you regardless if you just got done flirting with some other female or have another girlfriend or wife (which brings up one of the most important rules)

#7 Neveradmit to having a girlfriend or even being married. Change the subject or if necessary lie. What your girlfriend or wife doesn't know can't hurt her.

#8 Tell her that you are either falling in love with her or are in love with her.

#9 Refer to her as your future wife and tell her exagerated plans for the honeymoon, she's not smart enough to realize that the woman who comes in with your children is your wife.

If for some crazy reason this doesn't work in getting you as much punanny as one casanova can handle... move onto the next girl. They are a dime a dozen.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family