..rain on my parade
-
Friday, Jan. 17, 2003 @ 11:08 am

THIS IS MY SUCK LIST...

#1.I have decided that 99.9% of men suck. Just suck. I wish I knew just one guy in the world that could redeem all of mankind. But no. Guys have one thing on their mind and even when their getting that their looking for another chick to get it from.

#2 Melissa from the Real World. I used to love her but I cannot believe what a BITCH she is. Has anyone else felt this way after watching the Battle of the Sexes? I went to her website to sign her guestbook and tell her my feelings but it's been closed. I'm sure I know why.

I guess my life can't be that bad if that's all I have to complain about it.

MY LOVE LIST...

#1 Chick music. Norah Jones, Lisa Loeb and Fiona Apple.

#2 Mexican Men. Even though I could never date one because all the ones I know are womanizers they CERTAINLY boost the self esteem of curvy women. And they aren't afraid to be complimentary.

#3 Curves. I have lost another pound and a half and I am still eating my french fries and chicken fingers with ranch.

#4 Jennifer Lopez. I wish I could be her. She is undeniably sexy without being blonde or a stick or a ditz. Cute and Confident. Love her in the "All I have to give" video.

#5 The Lovely Bones- Alice Sebold and The Scandoulous Summer of Sissy Leblanc- Loraine Despres.



before*little girl your in the middle* after


Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family