..rain on my parade
the cat
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002 @ 5:19 pm

I know what I am doing is wrong. I do. I feel my conscience biting each time I make an indiscretion. But it's also exhilerating and so not me. I am attempting to use Fernando whom in turn is using me. We've never come out and said it but we both are. I know nothing will ever come out of this and thats okay. I've given up on trying to be the good girl always. It gets old and boring. Like today I came very close to having sex. Sex. Me. Ummmm. Yeah it has been nearly three years. Each week on Wednesday after work we go to the park and seriously make out on the one mile nature trail. Last week I got my first three hickies (never had one in my life) which were a pain in the ass to cover but luckily it's been in the thirties so it looks somewhat normal to wear a turtleneck. Today I was more careful in that department. Instead kissing got much better but I ended up with very red lips and the one side is puffy and swollen. I'll just say that I have a fat lip.And I have runs in my brand new lace top $10.00 thigh tops from Victoria's Secret. I want to have sex with him. I do. But I also know I run the risk of everyone at work finding out if not at least the whole kitchen staff. And yeah he has a live in girlfriend. I think that he might think that I am dumb enough not to know that or maybe it's just another topic we dance around.

I know what I am doing is wrong but in the same token it feels so good to be wanted. I don't get that very often. It would just be so much better if it could just have been a one night stand and ended so I could just get this out of my system. Because you know what curiosity did.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family