..rain on my parade
perfect fantasies
Friday, Aug. 02, 2002 @ 11:11 am

In a perfect world I would look just like her...

I'd find my perfect guy (read "Perfection diary entry:http://blushingcece.diaryland.com/020720_9.html), brown eyed and utterly devoted. He'd have a good job that he enjoyed. And I'd be able to work only part time as a waitress. We'd have three perfect daughters Lydia, Nathalie and Olivia. Our house would be a perfect little three bedroom house with a backyard with a swingset in it. It would have a nursery with the window seat and rocking chair. And the other bedroom with the bunk beds with matching comforters. My perfect husband would work only 9 to 5 and then he'd come home to a lovely meal prepared by me. All five of us would go for a walk to the park after dinner. Then he'd carry tired little Nathalie in his arms with her arms wrapped around his neck. I'd be pushing the stroller. Then we'd tuck the freshly bathed children with their footy pajamas into bed after a story. Then we'd sit on the porch steps in the balmy summer evening talking about everything and anything. I'd lean onto his shoulder and he'd rest his chin on the top of my head. Oh to be in a perfect world.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family