..rain on my parade
second thoughts
Sunday, Mar. 31, 2002 @ 7:10 pm

God, of course things had to be sooo good between us today at work. Me and Jeremy that is. It was completly like old times. The conversation never ended and we were teasing each other. I didn't want to leave after the two hours we had together were over. It had been so much fun. Then of course he tells me about how he really has given up drinking and what a relief it is. He had told me after his very bad hangover yesterday that he wasn't going to drink again. I didn't believe it. But you could tell when he walked in today that he had been true to his word. Of course, yeah, he had to look good today too. He had been out with the guys and hadn't drinken anything. He also told me that he has decided that he is going to get a full time job again and go to school part time which is exactly what I thought he should do. Grrr! Why couldn't he have been someone today that I didn't want to be with. I'm quite sure now that we will still be friends but I'm quite positive I want more. That is terrible isn't it? I'm requesting some input. If you have advice PLEASE leave me a note.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family