..rain on my parade
D cup
Friday, Mar. 22, 2002 @ 10:07 am

SPECIAL THANKS TO EDUDUDUH for the creation of this banner!

It amazes me how someone like Jess can score higher on the ACT's and get better grades in highschool than me and still have zero common sense. Yesterday she tells me she has something important to talk to me about. She thinks she's pregnant. Most people would think this is a very subject but for me this is old shoe. It seems like nearly every month she thinks she's pregnant. It's enough to drive you nuts. Yesterdays reason that she thought she was pregnant was the fact that she was two days late with her period and her boobs are now a D cup! (Let's just say that's annoying enough subject, the girl doesn't already have to be a size four but when we go to Victoria Secret they tell her she might just have to wear a D cup. Now that's all I ever hear about. Pardon me while I gag!)I go through the usual pregnancy symptoms but she hasn't experienced any of them. I know the girl is not pregnant but it is another attention getter. If I hadn't heard this ploy all the time perhaps I could be a little more serious but this girl should not even be having sex. She is on the pill which is like 97% accurate, when taken properly. WHEN TAKEN PROPERLY! She was going through this phase where she kept "forgetting" to take it. It got to the point where I called her every day just to make sure that she took that pill. She knows that James has made it very clear that he doesn't want children any time soon. He would drop her so quick if she became pregnant. Plus heaven forbid those two ever procreated. They are the most immature 20 and 25 year olds I have ever met. It makes them perfect for each other but far from parents.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family