..rain on my parade
-
Thursday, Sept. 05, 2002 @ 10:58 am

"Ambiguities in the love dept could be lacerating to your inner soul..."~my horoscope from Monday

How important is it to be alone? When something dramatic happens is it better to deal with things on your own or rely on the support of someone else? Jessica's boyfriend of a year James just found out some troubling news,that he won't tell anyone what are,but told Jess that he needed a break to deal with it on his own. So Jessica packed all of her stuff from his apartment and cried and cried. He told her that he still loved her and that he could never see himself with anyone else, he just needed space. SPACE. What a scary word that is when it comes to a relationship. But what does Jessica do? She calls him and calls him and calls him and is hurt when he doesn't call back and pissed when he still doesn't call back. She simply doesn't understand that she cannot do this. I've told her that this is a turning point in her relationship. Up until now they've had a pretty smooth uneventful relationship. I told her that if it's meant to be it will be. But that's easy for me to say. I'm not the one that is dealing with it. But it's so frustrating to me. If I hear about James (who I've never been especially fond of) any more I will scratch my eyes out. I know, I am a terrible friend.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family