..rain on my parade
Recluse
Monday, Aug. 05, 2002 @ 11:17 pm

I did not realize that friendship had to be such a pain in the ass. I'm about ready to write off interaction with fellow females and become a recluse. Toni today came to my house. This is the second time Toni has been to my house in the three years that I've known her. She came to yell at me for talking about her behind her back. I had told a customer that Toni always has a guy and it got back to her. Oh, my god what was I thinking I am such a bitch. Hey wait a minute all I was doing was stating a fact. Toni does always have a guy. She bitched me out because I was insinuating that she was loose. I actually was only insinuating that she ALWAYS has a boyfriend. It really upset me. She then goes on to tell me that she's upset with me because I never want to do anything with her and I always do stuff with Miriah(our fellow coworker who she considers "bad"). Actually I never want to do anything with her because whatever she wants to do involves the bar scene. I HATE the bar scene. Plus I don't have a lot of free time. I work 65 hrs and Toni works 20. When I do have free time it's VERY valuable.I've done things with Miriah a few times because I have fun with Miriah and we don't do the bar scene. I don't feel suffocated around her the way I do with Toni. Being around Toni is frustrating. Not only is she gorgeous with one of those sexy low voices BUT she's a total flirt. I might as well sit in some corner by myself. Grrr! Why do I have to feel obligated to be her friend? I don't need all this drama. I'm actually quite okay with not having a million and one friends. I'll just become a recluse or an old spinster with no friends. Now that's a plan.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family