..rain on my parade
rules continued
Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2002 @ 2:51 pm

BLUSHING CECE'S RULES FOR WHAT TO DO WHEN YOUR EX PROPOSES TO HIS GIRLFRIEND OF A MONTH

#1 Spend $100 on an order to Victoria Secret. Three new black bra sets have gotta do a girl good right????

#2 Make a list of all his flaws that the future bride will have to deal with. Like last night Jeremy was trying to get ahold of me so that I would work for him . He was tired because he only got two hours of sleep because he did something with Amanda after work (His full time job is third shift.) It wouldn't be so bad if this was the first time but he just called in last week for being too tired. Plus I work 65 hours a week and he works 50. Grrrr! I'm tired to but I still show up.

#3 Find a fabulous dress for the wedding. I had my eyes set on this stunning black strapless dress from Victoria Secret that laces up the back corset style but wouldn't let myself get it because I hadn't an occasion.Well now it is clearanced for $40 cheaper and I can wear it for the wedding. I guess things do happen for a reason.

You know what completly made my day today? I saw Lexie today. Lexie is Jeremy's three year old niece who I babysat with him twice. I just absolutly adore her. She was at the restaurant today with her grandparents (aka Jeremy's dad and stepmom). She looked at me right away with a gigantic grin on her face and yelled "TATIE!"(she always calls me Tatie). I talked to her for awhile and then everytime she saw me she would wave. She told me all about going to the zoo and what she was going to see. Then just when they were leaving she asked me for a hug. She gave me a great big hug and wrapped her legs around my waist. I carried her over to get a sucker and then said goodbye. I just love her. I really wish I could adopt her as my niece.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family