..rain on my parade
advice
Friday, Apr. 12, 2002 @ 11:40 pm

I just wanted everyone to read the advice that Miss-Miami gave me.She is so great.Also I thought it was interesting that I got a response back from Jeremy the next day at 11 to my email response to the one that I had you guys read. Okay this may not sound like a big deal to you but Jeremy never wakes up before 5 to 12 because that's when he has class. And he normally checks his email once a week because he has to drive to his dads in order to do it. So that means he had to put forth effort to read the email and to me that means he actually cared what I had to say. Hmmm, that is important to me.

Miss Miami put things in perspective by saying..."Yeah, I think he wants to get with many women right now. Especially after he broke up with this princess woman. He might, he might not. But if he gets into a relationship with you, he can't get with these women, so leave him alone for a while, but I generally think that he really does like you, you just happen to be putting a damper on his single life. And it was righ for him to not continue to be interested in you in that way while he might want to date other girls. That part in the e-mail about not being fair blah blah was bullshit, but the fact that he wrote such an e-mail shows he actually does like you, and may possibly want you for a real girlfriend after he does the other girls. I know that sounds gross, but that's how it is, honey. (Just don't take him back *right* away. But don't wait too long.) And for heaven's sakes don't do him while you're not an item, because that might be the kind of shit he's playing right now. I basically think he's a good person, and just got out of a relationship. When my roommate got out of a longterm relationship she dated about 50 guys and I'm not kidding. Maybe more than that. But then she settled down with one guy. Maybe Jeremey will settle down with you, maybe not, but if he wants to, believe him (not the same as TRUST him)."



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family