..rain on my parade
flirt
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2002 @ 10:28 pm

The most funny thing in the world is to watch the art of flirting. My line of expertise lies in female flirting. I have observed the male species do it to but I STILL do not understand them. Their of course is the obvious type. My "friend" Jessica is the worst. Girls like her flirt with anything that is of the opposite sex. That means the old man who gives out carts at Walmart to the fifteen year old boy in the parking lot. Even though she claims to not enjoy the male attention but her midriff is always bared and cleavage is just as present. While in the presence of anything male her IQ goes down dramatically.She is the type that you want to keep as far away from your boyfriend as humanly possible.

Today I got to watch the very "unique" flirting habits of Jeanne a woman I work with. She's the age of my mother. She has a thing for one of our regular customers. It was so cute. I wonder if I will still flirt when I am her age. Is there an age when you no longer flirt, once you get married?

My mom the other day came into my work. She is just one of those extremly friendly types. She makes conversation with anyone, everywhere she is. But she was being innocently friendly to this guy at the gas station. But he was flirting back. In a blatantly obvious way. After he left I mentioned to her about the fact that he was flirting with her. She was astonished. She said he was not. I think that maybe that since she has been married for almost 23 years and has seen no one else but my father since she was fifteen that that part of her brain no longer exhists.

When I flirt, I nearly immediatly turn a bright shade of red. When I have a blush going on you almost know automatically know that I like the guy. I think I am a terrible flirt. Do not interpret this as meaning I flirt a lot. This means that I am terrible at it. I think it is down right embarresing. I hate to be around other females when I do it because I know they know exactly what I am doing.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family