..rain on my parade
sisterlove
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002 @ 10:27 am

My sister is a hooch. An "innocent" hooch. But a hooch nonetheless. Carmen is seventeen and she has already broken up three relationships of her "male friends". With each of these friends let's just say she was too friendly. It wasn't like a physical thing though she does have a way of constantly grabbing their arms and touching there leg and I'm not quite sure how to explain it but give them the impression that there is more between them than just friendship.As a naive spectator you would assume they were dating. It's not even just that. She does this suffacation thing in which she spends every waking moment with the guy, which takes away time for which they should be spending with their significant other NOT Carmen. In the end two of the guys broke up with their girlfriends to be with her and one's girlfriend broke up with him because she couldn't handle it anymore. I feel so bad for these girls. I personally would have killed Carmen. One of these victims happened to be my best friend Erin's little sister Katherine. She cannot stand Carmen, and understandably so but Carmen seems to think her and Katie are just okey-dokey friends. How can you be friends with the girl who took your guy away and then dated him? But poor Carmen is oblivious to this and keeps up with her sacharine sweetness to Katherine.

What is driving me crazy is that she is at it again. This time the guys name is Greg. Me and Jeremy have nicknamed him "nappy boy" because he has this grown out curly hair that Carmen thought would be so adorable if she picked it out.(Kind of Quudus on MTV like)Carmen and him have been doing stuff nonstop for over two weeks and he just so happened to break up with his girlfriend last week Thursday. Now she's all mad because their are nasty rumors going around school that she claims my sister Sarah (captainjane.diaryland.com) started. The rumors where started by the not exactly thrilled ex girlfriend. GRRRRR! Doesn't Carmen understand? She wants sympathy but I don't agree with what she's done. She's my sister and I suppose I love her deep down but I think she's a hooch.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family