..rain on my parade
broken
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002 @ 12:09 pm

"You're in everyone I see...so tell me...do you see me?"~Michelle Branch

I have come to the realization that this WHOLE situation would be a lot easier if Jeremy were some kind of asshole. But he is really far from it.I wish my reasoning for breaking up with him were that he cheated or that he were abusive or he were planning to move to Brussels. In each of those situationd the answer would be clear cut. I must break up with him because__________. But in this situation I am seriously contemplating breaking up with him because things have changed???? Does that even make sense? Is it in the rule book that you can end a relationship that hasn't even hit the three week mark? It's so hard because since there are no real hard fast reasons that we should break up than maybe we shouldn't. Maybe I should just play those games women play, play evasive myself and pretend I have this fabulous life in which, so what if he calls. But that isn't my life. I so badly want him to call. I am in this relationship because I didn't want to play those games. We don't. Maybe that's what makes it the hardest of all. I know I have to end it because I already am so attatched to him and it's getting worse each day. I can distinguish the smell of Marlboros on a person because those are the kind that he smokes and everytime I smell leather I turn around. He literally is everywhere. I'll hear something or see something and I'll realize how much I miss him. I really think it is best for me to toss in my cards and count my losses. I have given him his space. I have not called him since Thursday and we only worked for four hours on Saturday which I could not help. I'm crossing my fingers that perhaps he'll have missed me too. But I probably not that lucky.



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family