..rain on my parade
*Beware of the Mothman*
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2002 @ 9:30 am

I've yet to see the new movie "The Mothman Prophecies" but my friend Jessica went to see it and is currently obsessed that something is going to happen to her.Because after all it is "based on a true story" (so are those cheasy Lifetime movies but you don't catch me obsessing over that in fear) I've given some serious consideration into having her institutionalized. Isn't that the nice thing to do?

Let me explain. There is an older man who works at "CRUISERS" a fast food/ice cream place who is always overly friendly to us. The other day she ran into him at the grocery store. He started talking to her like he knew her and then proceeded to mention her interview. Jess is very content at her job and never would have applied there. Instead of just playing it off as a mistaken identity she assumed that it has to do with "MP".

Then she couldn't find her keys (this isn't a unique thing she loses things ALL the time!) and was searching all over. Then her boyfriend asked her if she put them in her pocket and she informed him that she NEVER puts them in her pocket. So he reaches in her pocket and pulls out her keys. Since James claims adamantly that it wasn't him who put them there Jess thinks it is once again related to the "MP".

It has gotten so bad that she won't even drive by herself at night!



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family