..rain on my parade
peterlover
2002-01-31 @ 2:30 p.m.

I am a strong believer in fate. I believe your complete future is mapped out for you. Deja vu I believe is kind of like your brain accidently letting you glimpse the future. Do you understand what I mean?

For example for some strange reason I've noticed that I am attracted to the SAME kind of guys. I believe it is hardwired into my brain as to who will strike my fancy. I know this sounds goofy but I believe I have some connection to guys named Peter. In fact I'll probably end up with one. In first grade I had a major crush on Peter Nielson. I was friends with his big sister Kelly and she came to my birthday party. It just so happened that a few days earlier I had recieved a pink pig diary which on the front page I wrote, I love peter nielson. Of course as those things go of course everyone found out. I don't think Kelly spoke to me after that.

The next peter, is Cute Pete. He worked at the gas station down the road from me and I'd always have to have an excuse to go there. He was really sweet with boyish looks blonde hair and blue eyes. I see him from time to time and right away my cheeks are blazing and I stumble over my words.

The final peter was my manager from my last job. PeterZ. By far the nicest and cutest manager I'll ever have.Black spiky hair and brown eyes, slender build. Problem is he's had the same girlfriend for five years and they have a dog together. I mean they can't break up, who would get custody of the dog?

My first boyfriend Nick I was attracted to at first because he reminded me of PeterZ. The last guy who I asked out recently I realized after things didn't work out that probably the only reason I liked him was the fact that he resembled Cute Pete.

It has become a vicious cycle! There is an attractive guy in two of my classes that I nicknamed solemnguy who I realized today reminds me of Nick who reminds me of PeterZ. I love Travis from Blink 182 because he looks a lot like PeterZ. Minus all the tatoos and funky hairstyles.

Is there any hope for me??????



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family