..rain on my parade
just my cast
Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002 @ 4:35 pm

CAST

Katie Christine~(blushingcece)that's me. Twenty one year old, blushing, single gemini, size 13 5'6",Wisconsinite waitress. went to college got my associates degree but decided schools just not for me right now I feel that being a waitress at Judi's is the place for me. i can absolutly not live without music, black underwear (11 matched black bra and panty sets in my wardrobe), hair dye (often dye it when something goes wrong in the male department, currently auburn)painted toenails,a good book,reading my horoscope, baby lotion and pepsi.

Erin~my best friend mother to two year old Logan.

Jessica~my good friend who sometimes drives me CRAZY, tall thin blonde who gets all the guys

Miriah~coworker and friend

Toni~(female)coworker and friend

Jeremy~my ex boyfriend (as of 3/28) and fellow coworker who less than two months after we broke up got engaged to Amanda (mrrrr!)

Peter~my current crush, the son of my employer Judi

Nick~my first boyfriend who attempted to sleep with my best friend

Judi's Place~the family restaurant that I work at that I absolutly love

Western Shores~ my second job, an old fashioned gas station

Sheboygan,Wisconsin~ the city where I live. Half way between Green bay and Milwaukee. Brat capital of the world and voted best place to raise a family by Readers Digest a few years back.

>

101 things about Cece

[01] what's your first name? katie

[02] middle name? christine

[03] last name? i'll give you a hint it sounds like a swear word

[04] nickname? cece, deetes, kitty-kitty, red, sugar plum fairy, katya, katrinca

[05] age? 21

[06] gender? female

[07] birthday? may 25

[08] your sign? gemini

[09] where do you live? sheboygan, wisconsin

[10] do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? nope

[11] if so what's her/his name?

[12] have you ever been in love? no

[13] who are/were your crushes? biggest one ever:Eric Robinson (elementary school) and Tim Jacob(middle and high school)

[14] do you have any piercings, or want any piercings? ears

[15] if so what do you have/want pierced? my eyebrow with small gold hoop[16] do you have a tattoo or want one? I'm getting one

[17] if so what kind and where? lower back probably a tigerlily

[18] where do you shop at the most? victoria secret

[19] what color is your hair? currently:auburn naturally:light brown[20] what color are your eyes? blue

[21] how tall are you? 5'6

[22] do you smoke? no, who can afford to

[23] do you drink? rarely

[24] who are your closest friends? Jess and Erin

[25] who are your friends? miriah and toni

[26] who are your best friends online? jennifer aka Miss~Miami

[27] do you like bath & body works? gag, no! I need unscented oil of olay body wash and baby lotion

[28] kind of shampoo and conditioner do you use? pantene color treated

[29] is your hair short or long? short

[30] do you like to shop? ummm isn't it obvious YES

[31] what sports do you play? none

[32] what turns you on? someone who is turned on by me

[33] what turns you off? big egos

[34] what place do you go for fun? my own house (i'm dull)and anywhere that involves shopping

[35] what do you do for fun? shop

[36] what do you hate to do? CLEAN, my room is the worst

[37] are you a chocoholic? it depends on the time of the month

[38] what's your favorite food(s)? anything with potatoes especially french fries and Cousin's cheese steak sub

[39] do you look like anyone famous? someone recently told me I look like Molly Ringwald but I think she's crazy[40] what famous person do you wish you could date? Chris from the Real World if he weren't gay

[41]Who would you want to look like? Jennifer Lopez, I have no butt so I'd gladly have hers

[42] are you a virgin? no

[43] do you wish to be like your parents? I wish I were as nice and thoughtful as my mom

[44] what's your favorite outfit? my new black strapless dress for Jeremy's wedding

[45] thing to wear that makes you feel good? anything with heels because my legs are my best feature

[46] what are your favorite shoes? $4 clearanced Mary Jane chunky heeled shoes

[47] what kind of clothes do you sleep in: Victoria's secret cotton one piece rompers (kind of look like something babies wear)

[48] what's your favorite soda (POP!!!!)? PEPSI

[49] who is the coolest person in the world?: I know a lot of people who are cool in their own ways

[50] do you think you're weird or funny? both. I prefer unique to weird though

[51] where do you wanna get married? not in a church and in december

[52] who is the hottest guy you know? Lips- okay that is his knickname because he has the most perfect lips and he looks like Ryan Phillipe, he's my landscaper customer at the gas station

[53] what are your favorite girl names? lydia, nathalie, alliyah, ava, olivia [54] what are your favorite guy names? caleb, nathaniel, luka and seth

[55] what's your worst memory in the past 5 years? when my dad lost his job this year

[56] what's your favorite childhood memory? our trips to Disney world with our cousins

[57] who do you really hate? hate is a strong word but I can't stand Sally a fellow waitress who for some reason thinks she's boss

[58] do you have any brothers and sisters? three sisters, two brothers[59] if so, names? carmen, sarah, samantha, adam, andrew

[60] how many cousins do you have? sixty nine

[61] are you close with your family? YES.

[62] are you stupid? no

[63] what are you addicted to? diaryland, the real world, music, nice underwear and pepsi

[64] do you like jewelry? no other than a diamond solitare engagement ring that I hope to get some day

[65] who do you wish you were? me but twenty pounds lighter, with a house of my own and mr. right

[66] who has it easier, boys or girls? girls

[67] would you rather be short or tall? tall

[68] what's your least favorite subject in school? math and science

[69] what's your favorite subject in school? english

[70] what time is it? 12:33 pm

[71] what is your favorite book? right now "A theory of Relativity by Jacqueline Mitchard

[72] What is your theme song? "Tide is high" by Blondie

[73]Pets? My family has four horses, a goat, four chickens, three dogs, a dove, a hampster, a fish and ten million cats. Two of which are mine KENNEDY and CELISE

[74] do you sleep a lot? if I could I would

[75] favorite flower? lily of the valley and tiger lilies

[76] are you a morning person? kind of

[77] what's your favorite tv station? mtv, mtv2 and VH!

[78] Do you wear nail polish? only on my toes their always Maybeline Daring Berry

[79] what is your signature scent? Estee Lauder Beautiful

[80] do you get along with your parents? love my mom despise my dad 95% of the time

[81] what room do you spend the most time in? mine

[82]worst habit? not keeping secrets

[83] what do you wanna be... a mother and a waitress maybe an author

[84] do you curse a lot? eh, depends on my mood

[85] favorite fairy tale character? snow white

[86] favorite color? blue

[87] favorite month? May, duh my birth month[88] what's your favorite fruit? strawberries and cantaloupe [89] what's your favorite candy? bit o honeys, Andes candies and pretty much anything chocolate [90] what are you thinking right now? should i go back to bed or drink some coffee [91] who makes you smile? compliments,kids and what they come up with like Logan's vacuum toast [92] what is your favorite dream? the one recently where one of Erin's crush gave me his phone number but then I found out that Peter liked me so... [93] what is your worst dream? this one from when I was little where this boy dies in surgery and haunts places [94] what's your worst memory as a little kid? I was a very dramatic child and would worry that something would happen to them when they left me with a babysitter [95] do you believe in santa claus? used to [96] do you believe in ghosts? Sort of but not in a boogah boogah way but as spirits watching over us [97] alcoholic beverage of choice? kahlua white russian, vodka cranberry and tequila rose [98] if you could marry someone in music who would it be? Chris of dashboard confessional because damn that guy is deep or Travis because for some reason I'm attracted to him [99]coffee or tea? COFFEE [100]dark, milk or white chocolate? dark and white [101]cake, cookies or pie? pie or cookies



before*little girl your in the middle* after

i don't need your rainy day on my parade
* currently
* archives
* profile
* cast list
* PICTURES
* notes
* designed
* dland

Katie(me)...curvy single 21 year old Wisconsin waitress who has the worst luck in men, believes in the positive effects of sexy underwear especially black,can't live without music, painted toenails, Curves(gym for women)and a good book(The Scandolous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc by Lorraine Despres)

The non-fuckwit~Jeremy the wonderful guy I'm seeing, met him at the restaurant where I work

THE FUCKWITS...George...very attractive very MARRIED flirtatious cook at work and oh yeah whose brother is Fernando,who I fooled around with before George started at the restaurantand before I found out he too was married Arturo...busboy I was interested in and kissed but nothing ever came ofJeremy...ex I broke up with in march because he wasn't ready for a relationship and then he got engaged a month later

THE CAST...

Jessica...best friend, beautiful built like a playboy bunny who I love yet drives me crazy

Erin...my best friend down to earth with a three year old son Logan

Cali...my long lost twin or so it seems at the restaurant

Miriah...friend from work who is absolutly beautiful on the inside and out

Judi's Place...family restaurant I work at they are like a second family